Connect

global@narxoz.kz
+7 (771) 748-00-46
@narxozglobal
Hours:
Monday through Friday
09:00 - 18:00 (closed 13:00-14:00)
Office locations:
Sain-Ulugbek Campus
Office 16a (first floor)
Microdistrict 1, 81

Zhandossov Campus
Office 306, Narxoz Business School
Zhandossov Street 55
Mailing address:
Narxoz University
International Development and Partnerships Office
Zhandossov Street 55
Almaty, Kazakhstan 050035
Narxoz Schools
Dr. Zhailagul Sagyndykova
Head of International Development and Partnerships Office
Office 18, Sain-Ulugbek Campus
zhailagul.sagyndykova@narxoz.kz
Saadat Mukambetova
Deputy Head of International development and Partnership Office
Office 10, Sain-Ulugbek campus
saadat.mukambetova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1177
Balzhan Amankulova
Head of Development and International Programs Department
Office 18, Sain-Ulugbek campus
balzhan.amankulova@narxoz.kz
+7 272 377 1296
Dinara Zhaxynbek
Senior coordinator
Development and International Programs Department
Office 18, Sain-Ulugbek Campus
dinara.zhaxynbek@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1294
Anel Umbetova
Senior Coordinator
Development and International Programs Department
Office 18, Sain-Ulugbek campus
anel.umbetova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 2011
Fariza Rakhimova
Coordinator
Development and International Programs Department
Office 18, Sain-Ulugbek campus
fariza.rahimova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1296
Dana Shayakhmet
Coordinator
Development and International Programs Department
Yekaterina Kalugina
Head of International Students and Faculty Department
Office 8, Sain-Ulugbek campus
welcome@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1101
Khanymai Kartkozhanova
Coordinator
International Students and Faculty Department
Office 8, Sain-Ulugbek campus
welcome@narxoz.kz
+7 727 77 1140
Aiman Iskakova
Senior Coordinator
International Students and Faculty Department
Office 8, Sain-Ulugbek campus
welcome@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1964
Manshuk Ordakhanova
Senior Coordinator
Career development and Alumni relations Group
Office 10, Sain-Ulugbek campus
manshuk.ordakhanova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1376
Lyazzat Arynova
Senior Coordinator
Career development and Alumni relations Group
Office 10, Sain-Ulugbek campus
lyazzat.arynova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 2045
Assel Amrenova
Coordinator
Career development and Alumni relations Group
Office 10, Sain-Ulugbek campus
assel.amrenova@narxoz.kz
+7 727 377 1375
Miriam Hinthorn
International Development Volunteer (2019-2020)
Katie Curiel
Globalization Advisor and Senior Lecturer (2019-2020)
CONTACT US
International Development and Partnerships Office
+7 727 377 2011
WE ARE GLOBAL
FOLLOW US
Learning today – leading tomorrow
Follow us
global@narxoz.kz